Corporate Governance


John F. Brock
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
William W. Douglas III
Executive Vice President, Supply Chain
Hubert Patricot
Executive Vice President and President, European Group
Laura  Brightwell
Senior Vice President, Public Affairs and Communications
Nik Jhangiani
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Pamela O. Kimmet
Senior Vice President, Human Resources
John R. Parker, Jr.
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Strategic Initiatives
Esat Sezer
Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Simon Baldry
Vice President, General Manager – Great Britain Business Unit
Bernard Bommier
Vice President, Process Optimisation & SAP Implementation
Scott Bourgeois
Vice President and Chief Audit Officer
Thor Erickson
Vice President, Investor Relations
Suzanne N. Forlidas
Vice President, Deputy General Counsel, and Assistant Secretary
Paul Gordon
Vice President, European Sales & Marketing
Frank Govaerts
Vice President, Deputy General Counsel, Europe
Joyce King-Lavinder
Vice President and Treasurer
Ben Lambrecht
Vice President, General Manager – France Business Unit
Nigel Miller
Vice President, Human Resources
Stephen Moorhouse
Vice President, General Manager – Northern Europe
Suzanne D. Patterson
Vice President, Controller and Chief Accounting Officer
William T. Plybon
Vice President, Secretary and Deputy General Counsel
Karinne Uzan
Vice President, Tax
Back to top